What happens to the album after submissions close?
You and your guests can still view and download it until the end of your plan's storage period: 30 days (Free), 6 months (Event) or 12 months (Premium). You will receive an email one week before expiry to remind you to retrieve everything, after which the album is permanently deleted.
Album and downloads
- Who can view the photos in the album?
- How do I protect the album with a PIN?
- What is private mode used for?
- How do I download all photos and videos?
- Why is there a watermark on my photos?
Didn’t find what you were looking for? We’re quick to respond and happy to help.
Email support