Can I start with the free plan and then upgrade to a paid plan?
Yes, at any time, even after your event as long as your album still exists. Upgrading is instant: the watermark disappears from all previously uploaded photos, videos and the live wall are unlocked, and storage duration is extended. You won’t lose anything, everything is neatly preserved from the start.
Plans and payment
- What is the difference between the free plan and the paid plans?
- How much storage should I plan for my event? (Quick guide)
- What exactly does the free plan include?
- How does payment work?
- What is your refund policy?
- Who is the PRO plan designed for?
- How much storage space does each plan include?
- Can I reuse my album for another event?
Didn’t find what you were looking for? We’re quick to respond and happy to help.
Email support